Home » Sotah by Naomi Ragen
Sotah Naomi Ragen

Sotah

Naomi Ragen

Published
ISBN : 9780517589779
Hardcover
457 pages
Enter the sum

 About the Book 

In the tradition of Chaim Potoks The Chosen, Sotah ia a powerful, deeply felt novel about love among Jerusalems ultra-Orthodox communities and individuals, tradition and choice, and the experience of a woman caught between her faith and herself.